ECHS/IHE Leadership Team

Navarro College:

Dr. Kevin Fegan, District President

Dr. Guy Featherston, Dean of Waxahachie Campus and Health Professions

Jeanette Underwood, Dean of Midlothian Campus & Dual Credit

Renae Tribble, Director of Dual Credit

U.T. Tyler

Dr. Colleen Swain, Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Online Education

Professor of Education

Waxahachie global High School

Dr. Bonny Cain, Superintendent Waxahachie ISD

Dr. David Averett, Executive Director of Secondary Learning

Dr. Susan Holt, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Ken Lynch, Principal Global High School

Jerry Lozier, Assistant Principal Global High School

Christie Noonkester, Counselor Global High School